Liste des éleveurs

Cliquez sur le nom d'éleveur pour visualiser les animaux élevés.

Liste des éléveurs
Prénom & Nom
Adresse
N° de téléphone
Adresse Mail
Laurent Duchemin 12 rue d'ile de France
02680 Grugies
06.82.80.42.62 laurent-duchemin@live.fr
Kevin Persent 3 rue Maurice Dalongeville
02590 Etreillers
06.25.01.03.72 kevin02590@sfr.fr
Jean-Christophe Seube 128 bis rue d'Epargnemailles
02100 SAINT-QUENTIN
03.23.67.09.68 06.63.40.07.86 jcseube@gmail.fr
Alain Ragot 1 rue des Chantraines
02880 BRUYERES ET MONTBERAULT
03.23.24.76.38
Bruno Leclercq 9 rue de l'église
02670 Folembray
06.81.35.65.69 nimorlau@wanadoo.fr
Eric Havot 24 avenue André Boulloche
02700 Fargniers
03.23.57.95.86 06.13.42.33.40 havoteric@aol.com
Pierre Giverdon 1 chemin de brouchy
80400 Ham
06.38.82.14.96
Katarzyna Daszkowska
06.95.52.45.04 daszkowska@yahoo.fr
Raphaël Foulon 14 rue des Jardiniers
02000 LAON
03.23.89.06.23 06.33.26.72.62 foulon-raphael@orange.fr
Sandrine Guillaume 14 rue des Jardiniers
02000 LAON
03.23.89.06.23 06.81.23.96.26 dominique-foulon@orange.fr
Régis Piron 1 ter rue des Charretiers
02820 MONTAIGU
06.82.07.58.61
Dominique Foulon 14 rue des Jardiniers
02000 LAON
03.23.89.06.23
Nicolas Duquenoy 93 rue Charles Desquilbet
59132 GLAGEON
06.23.78.48.32 nicolasduquenoy@live.fr
Karine Moutonnet 142 rue Arsène HOUSSAYE
02000 LAON
03.60.81.40.73 06.12.90.48.66 alain.moutonnet@neuf.fr
Jean-Louis Salandre 12 rue de la Gare
02250 TAVAUX ET PONTSERICOURT
03.23.23.01.08 jlsalandre@orange.fr